후기

8.6
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.1
편안함
8.2
숙소 위치
8.5
시설
8.2
직원
9.1
가격 대비 가치
8.5

후기

    Martha
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 23일

    Loved the entire experience. Will come again

    Staff was helpful and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable.
    Richard
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 23일

    Met expectations

    Shower door config was bizarre...water everywhere no matter which position.
    Friendly staff
    Deema Yanni Ma'at
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 22일

    love the hospitality given by Thomas he is extremely nice and accommodative.

    the tiny bathroom however it's very clean
    the staffs are very hospitable and friendly - Thomas - we love him
    Sanjay
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Michael
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Muddy Waters
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 20일

    Too many negatives to make me want to return to the Le Petit Charme Inn. Corner cutting springs to m

    No room safe so we had to take out valuables all the time we were out. No telephone in room to deal with emergencies and no reception staff through the night. Is this legal? Busy , cramped breakfast room. Small bedroom and bathroom.
    The room was comfortable but rather small for two people. The bathroom was all one required. The breakfast was o.k but at times the restaurant was busy and not big enough. The man on reception when we checked in and out was great. Adequate for a short stay if you want cheap and cheerful as location to village centre is good.
    Jenny
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 5월 20일
    Design of bathroom. Water could be spill out during bathing
    The roof top
    Vikram
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 20일

    Nice cosy stay with helpful staff.

    Cynthia
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Shaffi
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Bruce
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 5월 15일
    Location and view from roof deck.
    The property is a bit worn.
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 15일

    Good value & Friendly staff

    A little far from the main train station and you have to walk uphill to get to the hotel. Room is quite small, we couldnt open the luggage fully.
    Good value relative to other properties in zermatt. Breakfast has a lot of variety. The rooftop is super nice. We did a little picnic up there to enjoy the view of matterhorn.
    Sueaqua
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 15일

    Small but nice

    Room was fairly small, cold outside but too hot in room and couldnt find how to adjust heat. Only there one night so didnt have a chance to ask.
    Staff were friendly, bed comfy, clean and brekkie good.
    Thanachai
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ostin martin
    ua

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 12일

    if you are trevgeling for Skiing - it is good place for reasonable price

    Small elevator with stops between floors Far from railway station
    Good hotel wth terrase on the roof if you are trevgeling for Skiing - it is good place for reasonable price
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Mark Teo
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 11일

    Modern & clean room with good breakfast

    Small room
    Room was clean. Good breakfast
    Haydee
    se

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 11일

    The best rooftop in Zermatt with a delicious breakfast!

    What a wonderful stay in Zermatt! Close to the train station, very easy check in and out, friendly staff, a fantastic rooftop with amazing views of the mountains and the whole town and one of the nicest breakfast we tried! I would love to stay here again!
    JOAN
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Robyn, Australia
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 10일

    Tiny room in Le Petit Charme-Inn

    We were disappointed with the size of the room - it was too small for a couple of our age with no room to move around the bed or anywhere to put our suitcases. However, it was clean with a very comfortable bed ... after all, it is called "Le Petit Charme Inn"!!!
    The breakfasts were excellent with plenty of choice from fresh fruit and juices to cold meats, cheeses, lovely fresh rolls and breads, boiled eggs etc. Also, a great coffee machine so you could make your coffee just the way you like it! :-)
이용 후기 로딩중