Opinie

8,6
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,1
Komfort
8,2
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,5
Udogodnienia
8,2
Personel
9,1
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,5

Opinie

    Grzegorz
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    13 września 2018
    Miły i spokojny hotelik w dobrej lokalizacji. Taras na dachu ze wspaniałym widokiem na Matterhorn. Bardzo dobre śniadania. Zermatt, zwłaszcza w słoneczny dzień, mocno urzeka swoim pięknem.
    PIOTR
    pl

    Ocena

    8,3
    9 września 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Inga
    se

    Ocena

    10
    14 września 2018
    We were not there. We hot a room at Best Western. Everything there was very good.
    JOHN
    au

    Ocena

    7,1
    13 września 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Debbie Albion
    au

    Ocena

    9,6
    13 września 2018
    Excellent view of Matterhorn from roof.
    Phillip Longano
    au

    Ocena

    8,3
    10 września 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Dan
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    10 września 2018

    Excellent hotel in beautiful Zermatt

    Check-in could be earlier than 3pm (this doesn’t give much room for flexibility) and luggage is stored in the dining area.
    Excellent hotel just off the main street in Zermatt. The location is good, the staff helpful and the breakfast was great (nice mix of warm and cold selections).
    Jan Mac
    au

    Ocena

    9,6
    9 września 2018

    Little Hotel with a Big Heart.

    The room and bathroom were very small but we knew that and so it was good value.
    A great “little” hotel and Thomas a very friendly and helpful front desk person. Couldn’t do enough to suggest options, provide an umbrella, allow us to drink our special wine we brought with us on the roof top.
    William
    us

    Ocena

    10
    9 września 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Leslie Erick González
    us

    Ocena

    10
    9 września 2018
    Location and helpful tips, very comfortable very nice staff makes the trip very enjoyable I highly recommend it and also discounts on ebike were great!!!
    Great receptionist very helpful, Thomas was great and owner Zamona were excellent
    Tim
    at

    Ocena

    10
    9 września 2018
    The hotel is small and very neat. Location is good, not far away from railway station and near main street but still very quiet in the evening/night. The staff is very friendly. Good breakfast. And the best bonus: the roof terrace with amazing view over Zermatt and the mountains
    Janet
    au

    Ocena

    10
    9 września 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Chow
    hk

    Ocena

    8,8
    8 września 2018

    Relax and comfort stay

    A little bit far from the SBB train station, lucky Zermatt is just a small town and a 15 minutes walk may reach the hotel.
    Friendy and helpful staff, clean, comfort and modern room. This is a relax place after a half day hiking. Very near to the best photography spot of Matterhorn every morning a group of people shooting there. Breakfast is very good with variety choose. The proof of the hotel at 5th floor as well as some room can see the Matterhorn. A pizza with beer lay on the long chair at the proof facing Matterhorn may be a very relaxing choose.
    William
    us

    Ocena

    9,2
    7 września 2018
    Room was really small- they were not kidding when they called it "Le Petit"! But the bathroom was nice and there was plenty of cupboard space ,which helped. We were only staying for one night so it was okay. Rained the whole time we were there.
    The bathroom was very clean and well laid out. Good location. Short walk to the church plaza and the lovely church. Also short walk to the bridge where you can view the Afternoon- when the weather permits.
    PHILIP
    it

    Ocena

    6,2
    7 września 2018

    ok but very small rooms

    Beds were confortable, bathrooms new and clean but the rooms very very small, they seems smaller than what shown in the photos... not very confortable, the third bed was also very short. Breakfast ok
    Norbert
    de

    Ocena

    8,3
    2 września 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Jane
    tw

    Ocena

    7,9
    2 września 2018

    A great stay :)

    It's still a short walk from the station. However, it's location is in the middle between the cable station and train station.
    The view on the terrace is lovely. The staff is very friendly.
    Shishan
    us

    Ocena

    10
    1 września 2018
    Nothing. But just a reminder for people don’t like climbing up, it is located a little away from the Main Street and require a little effort.
    Staff is very friendly and helpful. Room is clean, bed is comfortable and breakfast is good. Location is good. I will definitely stay again.
    co

    Ocena

    10
    28 sierpnia 2018
    Really kind hotel staff and it is quite beautiful
    alan
    au

    Ocena

    10
    28 sierpnia 2018

    This was my second stay and would love to return

    Couldn't fault a thing
    Great room brilliant views, great breakfast, great staff.
Ładowanie opinii